Where the pros come to roleplay!
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
~WELCOME~
An intro video to the site is now available on the portal page.
Illia is open for roleplaying and is seeking more members.
~COMING SOON~: A new zombie rp, called The Changing, so look forward to that!
Durarara!! is now open for roleplay, so sign up and start roleplaying. :3
Dungeons and Dragons is now open for Roleplay! Make your character sheet and start playing now! The first dungeon will be up momentarily.
Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
 
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Affiliates


If you wish to affiliate with RPGenius, please send a PM to Leoinpharoh, or another admin.

Our affiliate button is shown below.
Donations
Please donate to the site, as all proceeds will go to making the site better for you users. A donation of $10 is the minimum to become a donator, and have donator status on the site, though you may donate any ammount you would like. Other uses for this function will be implemented in the future. Thank you! -Administrators

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Apr 2018
 
Mon 02 Apr 2018
 
Tue 03 Apr 2018
 
Wed 04 Apr 2018
 
Thu 05 Apr 2018
 
Fri 06 Apr 2018
 
Sat 07 Apr 2018
 
Sun 08 Apr 2018
 
Mon 09 Apr 2018
 
Tue 10 Apr 2018
 
Wed 11 Apr 2018
 
Thu 12 Apr 2018
 
Fri 13 Apr 2018
 
Sat 14 Apr 2018
 
Sun 15 Apr 2018
 
Mon 16 Apr 2018
 
Tue 17 Apr 2018
 
Wed 18 Apr 2018
 
Thu 19 Apr 2018
 
Fri 20 Apr 2018
 
Sat 21 Apr 2018
 
Sun 22 Apr 2018
 
Mon 23 Apr 2018
 
Tue 24 Apr 2018
 
Wed 25 Apr 2018
 
Thu 26 Apr 2018
 
Fri 27 Apr 2018
 
Sat 28 Apr 2018
 
Sun 29 Apr 2018
 
Mon 30 Apr 2018